Brave Little Toaster Score by David Newman


Pretty busy this week, so I don’t have a lot of time to write at the moment.  But I thought I’d continue with some more great film scores.  I had never even thought of this, but my business partner was talking to me the other day about how amazing the score was for The Brave Little Toaster.  I remember seeing this film many times as a kid and I vaguely recalled the music.  But I listened to this piece from the main title, and it’s gorgeous.  And of course, it was done by the great composer David Newman, related of course to Thomas Newman, Randy Newman, and the Big Kahuna himself, Alfred Newman of 20th Century Fox. Music runs through their veins I guess!  At any rate, have a listen!  

Leave a Reply

