Academy Screening in Hollywood

I saw a classic 80’s film tonight at the Academy theater in Hollywood. What a phenomenal presentation it was too, I’ll be writing more about it in my next post. In the lobby were props and costumes worn by a famous actor. I think these pictures are pretty self explanatory 😉

There probably won’t be a lot of reviews or commentary posts for a little bit as my project has swung back into full gear.  We’re hitting the home stretch now, so its getting very exciting now.  But I will try to still post something everyday, even if it’s just pictures or a quote for the day, whatever cool thing I can find.    
Leave a Reply

