Whose reading this blog?

Hey everyone,

I was just curious about who might be out there reading this blog.  My stats have shown that I’ve been getting an average of at least 50 views a day, which is not too shabby.  Although I’ve come to learn that half of those views might be from spammers, so it may not be as accurate as it sounds.  At any rate, if any of you come here every day or stop in once in awhile, feel free to say hi.  I’d love to know who might be reading, and if any of what I’ve posted has been interesting to you so far.  Let me know!  🙂

One thought on “Whose reading this blog?”

Leave a Reply

